Thursday, July 29, 2021

Tanzania:19 drivers to battle in Vaisakhi rally Arusha

Must read

By Robert Nkolo [Rob styles]

The Tanzania national rally championship is kicking off in high spirits with 19 crews battling it out.

Ajmindeer Dhani of Hari Singh racing will leave the ramp first as followed by Randeep Singh in the Mitsubishi lancer evolution x.

Gurjit Singh also from Hari Singh racing will debut his Skoda proto as he leaves ramp in the 3rd position co-driven by Riyaz Ismael.

Vaisakhi rally is the first round of Tanzania national rally championship, the flag-off ceremony has been held in Arusha at Sikh union club early morning[Saturday].

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article